Selection of current & new calls for application on

Millennium Technology Prize

The Millennium Technology Prize is awarded every second year to inspire and recognize technological innovations that provide answers to the challenges of our time and improve quality of life. At the one million euro level the Millennium Technology Prize ranks as one of the world’s most prestigious awards.  The award is made by the independent Millennium Prize Foundation, which has been set up through collaboration between the Finnish private and public sectors.

Nominations can be made by academies, universities, research institutions and industrial organisations, around the world. Self-nominations are not accepted.

Deadline: 31.07.2017

» Further information

» Masters Scholarships in Integrated Water Management in Australia

The International WaterCentre (IWC) is currently offering full-tuition scholarships to study the Master of Integrated Water Management in Australia next year (program starts in February 2018). Using problem-based and experiential learning, IWC students create and implement integrated solutions to real-world water and climate change challenges. The degree is co-badged and co-delivered by four leading Australian universities: The University of Queensland, Griffith University, Monash University and The University of Western Australia.

Application deadline: 01.08.2017

› Further information

Austrian Agency for International Cooperation in Education & Research

Ebendorferstraße 7
1010 Wien



Personal Assistance

by appointment
at the OeAD Infocenter Vienna



› Jobs und Services for Researchers
Euraxess Austria